how enable touchscreen in rts games?

Talk about software for the micro PC.
bvcxzaqw
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 20:35

how enable touchscreen in rts games?

Postby bvcxzaqw » Mon Mar 07, 2011 13:33

yes topic says .there is no touch stylus controls while playin.??thanks

bvcxzaqw
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 20:35

Postby bvcxzaqw » Fri Mar 11, 2011 19:42

i use windows 7 but icant use touch screen stylus on games .must i install another touch panle drivers.
i need answer .i am a new ux user

coxheadandy01
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 07:16
Contact:

Postby coxheadandy01 » Fri Jun 24, 2011 12:54

Actually tried both a trackpad and even a touch screen for strategy games in real time, and found that they generally do not offer half as many advantages as I thought they would


Return to “Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests